# **PRESS RELEASE**

Dated: 02-10-2021

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2021-22(Unopposed). The detailed results are as follows:

### A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

Chairman ABDUL HADI KHAN
Senior Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD ALI HAIDER
Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD SHOAIB HASSAN

#### B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS NORTH ZONE (KPK & PUNJAB)

Chairman TUFAIL AHMED
Vice Chairman QADIR SHAH

## C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS SOUTH ZONE (SIND & BALUCHISTAN)

1) Chairman GUL MUHAMMAD KHAN

2) Vice Chairman MEHMOOD KHAN

### D) MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

General Secretary
Finance Secretary
RIAZ HUSSAIN

3) Press & Publication ZARDALI KHAN

### E) <u>MEMBER COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) MALIK MUHAMMAD IQBAL
- 2) RAJA JAVED IQBAL NASIR
- 3) INAM ULLAH KHAN
- 4) MUHAMMAD UMAIR
- 5) EHSANULLAH
- 6) MUHAMMAD NOMAN KHAN
- 7) HAYAT KHAN SASOLI
- 8) ABDUL WAHID KHAN

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association